Store Closing…. 60% OFF

Scrap See Store Closing

My plate is too FULL these days and I must shut down one of my shops…. this means SAVINGS for you!! At Scrap Seeds you can enjoy 60% everything in my shop through the end of July. Products will be available on the server through September 31st. (Click on the image to be taken to […]

Announcing: Speed Scrap 7/21

SpeedScrapFlyer_7-21

Come join me on July 21 at 10pm EST at my Facebook Page Chatroom for a fun filled evening of Speed Scraping!! This one will be a little different!! I will be teaching on how to blend background papers using photoshop brushes!! See you there!!

July Template Challenge

KDDD_JulyTempChallange

I am back!! I am a little late in getting this challenge posted for you so it won’t give you much time. Sorry. Download July Template Challenge Remember to post your completed layout with a link to the gallery of your choice in the comment area of this thread. I look forward to seeing your […]

7/11 Friday Night Bingo

7-11Bingo

Friday Night BINGO…. anyone up for the game? Join me, tonight at Ginger Scraps at 10pm ET http://forums.gingerscraps.net/showthread.php?26430-7-11-Night-Owl-Chat-BINGO

Happy 4th of July

4th_of_July

As we enjoy our freedom today, please keep in mind those who made it possible. God Bless America!!

Independence Sale

10483190_10204484036924798_2863551990877208647_n

My CU Store My S4H Store

SNP Monthly Ads

The first half of 2014 is behind, and we are full-swing into summer.  July is a fun and exciting month in the United States as its Independence is celebrated throughout the country on the 4th.  The first of July is also a big day for our neighbors to the north, as they celebrate Canada Day.  […]

Friday Night BINGO on 6/27

Bingo-6-27

Come join me June 27th at 9pm Eastern/ 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific Location: http://facebook.com/KarenDiamondDesigns (Chatroom, found in the tab area) **Here are your pre-game instructions:** First…. Download your Bingo Template HERE. (You may use the same card from last bingo, just repost it in this thread) You will find in the download […]

Another Template FREEbie?

SNPChallengeTemplateNEW

Say what?? Am I crazy or WHAT?? Well, actually at Scraps-N-Pieces, no one signed up for the Template Challenge #2 this month, so I jumped in! YaY!! Karen to the rescue again!! ROFL…. I REALLY LOVE this set of templates. There are so many ways that this can be used. With 14 photos spots with […]

June Recipe Challenge

June Recipe Challenge

I am hosting the June Recipe Challenge at Scraps-N-Pieces this month. When making the recipe, I had my grandma in mind… with a tad of this, dash of that, and a drop of this and a smidgen of that…. you should really check it out. This is the scrapbook page that I made with my […]